Skip to main content

Online Session Application Form

Please Fill Out the Form Below

Event Details

Play: a 60 Minute Multi-Movement Practice

Location: Online via Zoom
Start Date: 19 May 2020
End Date: 09 June 2020
Early Bird End Date: -
Monthly (4 classes)
Regular Price
$60
Drop-in: Tuesday May 19th, 3.30pm Perth, Australia time (9.30am Stockholm time)
Drop In
$20
Drop-in: Tuesday, May 26th, 8am Perth, Australia time (Monday: 8pm NYC time)
Drop In
$20
Drop-in: Tuesday, June 2nd, 3.30pm Perth, Australia time (9.30am Stockholm time)
Drop In
$20
Drop-in: Tuesday, June 9th, 8am Perth, Australia time (Monday: 8pm NYC time)
Drop In
$20
Total Fees: $

Payment Options

Card details

Note: Deposit is non-refundable.

Note: If you are having any difficulties with our online registration, please contact us directly at cat@catkabira.com to register.